Concert Listings

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Canton, Illinois

Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 - 4:00 pm
Canton High School Auditorium 1001 N Main Street, Canton, IL
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Park Rapids, Minnesota

Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Park Rapids High School Auditorium 401 Huntsinger Ave, Park Rapids, MN
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Redwood Falls, Minnesota

Thursday, Sep 26 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Redwood High School Performing Arts Center 100 George Ramseth Dr., Redwood Falls, MN
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Sheldon, Iowa

Friday, Sep 27 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Sheldon Community High School Auditorium 1700 East 4th Street, Sheldon, Iowa
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Huron, South Dakota

Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Huron High School Auditorium 801 18th St SW, Huron, SD
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Concordia, Kansas

Monday, Sep 30 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Brown Grand Theatre 310 West 6th St, Concordia, KS
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Tuesday, Oct 1 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Bartlesville Community Center 300 SE Adams Blvd, Bartlesville, OK
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Newton, Iowa

Thursday, Oct 3 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Center for Performing Arts Auditorium 800 E 4th Street S, Newton, IA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Ottumwa, Iowa

Friday, Oct 4 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Bridge View Center 102 Church Street, Ottumwa, Iowa
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Kokomo, Indiana

Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019 - 2:30 pm
Kokomo Indiana High School Auditorium 2501 South Berkley, Kokomo, IN
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Antigo, Wisconsin

Monday, Oct 7 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Antigo High School's Volm Theater 1900 10th Ave, Antigo, WI
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Minocqua, Wisconsin

Tuesday, Oct 8 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Lakeland Union High School Theater 9573 WI-70, Minocqua, WI
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Holyoke, Colorado

Thursday, Oct 10 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
High School Auditorium 545 E Hale, Holyoke, CO
 

22nd Anniversary Musical Tribute to John Denver

Saturday, Oct 12 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Wheeler Opera House 320 East Hyman Avenue, Aspen, Colorado,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Sterling, Colorado

Sunday, Oct 13 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sterling Middle School 1177 Pawnee Ave, Sterling, Colorado
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Dillon, Montana

Tuesday, Oct 15 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Beier Auditorium UM Western 710 S Atlantic, Dillon, Montana
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Bottineau, North Dakota

Thursday, Oct 17 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
James Holwell Auditorium 301 Brander Street, Bottineau, North Dakota
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Wadena, Minnesota

Friday, Oct 18 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Memorial Auditorium 216 Dayton Ave, Wadena, Minnesota
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Storm Lake, Iowa

Saturday, Oct 19 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Storm Lake High School Auditorium 621 Tornado Drive, Storm Lake, Iowa
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Ely, Minnesota

Monday, Oct 21 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Washington Elementary Auditorium 600 East Harvey Street, Ely, Minnesota
 

Jim Curry and Band Present Rocky Mountain Christmas in Tomball, Texas

Saturday, Dec 7 , 2019 - 8:00 pm
Main Street Crossing 111 West Main Street, Tomball, TX,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Rocky Mountain Christmas in Dallas, Texas – Special Guest Chris Nole!

Monday, Dec 9 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Meyerson Symphony Center 2301 Flora Street, Dallas, Texas,
 

DENVER AND DIAMOND in Gilbert, Arizona

Saturday, Jan 4 , 2020 - 7:30 pm
Higley Center for the Arts 4132 E. Pecos St, Gilbert, Arizona,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Morristown, New Jersey at the Mayo Performing Arts Center

Sunday, Jan 12 , 2020 - 3:00 pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center 100 South Street, Morristown, New Jersey
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Greeley, Colorado with the Greeley Philharmonic Orchestra

Friday, Mar 6 , 2020 - 7:30 pm
Union Colony Civic Center 701 10th Ave, Greeley, CO
 

Jim Curry and Band, Along with the Hawaii Symphony Orchestra, Present the Music of John Denver in Honolulu, Hawai'i

Friday, Mar 27 , 2020 - 7:30 pm
Neil S Blaisdell Concert Hall 777 Ward Ave, Honolulu, Hawaii
 

Jim Curry and Band Perform the Music of John Denver in The Woodlands, Texas

Friday, Apr 10 , 2020 - 8:30 pm
The Dosey Doe 25911 I-45 North, The Woodlands, TX
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Arlington, Texas

Saturday, Apr 11 , 2020 - 7:30 pm
Arlington Music Hall 224 N Center Street, Arlington, TX
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Lebanon, Pennsylvania

Sunday, May 3 , 2020 - 3:00 pm
William Starr Auditorium 1000 South 8th Street, Lebanon, PA
 

Testimonials

"It was one of the best programs we have had here and I hope you will come back up next year. The sound and look were perfect and my friends talked all night about how much enjoyment and sentiment your show gave us."

Bob Hartunian
Fawnskin, CA.

"I have to tell you I don't know when we've enjoyed a show as much as we enjoyed yours. It just swept us away and we did not want it to end! You are all so gifted. And the music of John Denver speaks for itself. It touches the heart."

Julie Coletta,
Tiffin, OH