Concert Listings

Jim Curry and Band Present "Rocky Mountain Christmas" in Tucson, Arizona

Saturday, Nov 24 , 2018 - 5:30 pm
Old Tucson 201 S Kinney Rd, Tucson, AZ
 

Jim Curry and Band Present "Rocky Mountain Christmas" in Madison, Florida

Friday, Nov 30 , 2018 - 7:00 pm
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present "Rocky Mountain Christmas" in Franklin, North Carolina at the Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, Dec 1 , 2018 - 7:30 pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts 1024 Georgia Road, Franklin, NC 28734,
 

Jim Curry and the Band Present "Rocky Mountain Christmas" in Garland, Texas – at the Plaza Theatre

Friday, Dec 7 , 2018 - 7:30 pm
Plaza Theatre 521 W. State Street, Garland, Texas
 

Jim Curry and Band Present A Rocky Mountain Christmas in McKinney, Texas

Saturday, Dec 8 , 2018 - 7:30 pm
Faubion Auditorium 2000 Rollins Street, McKinney, Texas
 

Jim Curry Hosts the Official John Denver Celebration Show in Australia

Friday, Dec 14 , 2018 - 7:30 pm
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present "Rocky Mountain Christmas" in Dayton, Ohio – With the Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, Dec 29 , 2018 - 8:00 pm
Schuster Center One West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver in Arizona January 2 Through January 16

Wednesday, Jan 2 , 2019 - 1:00 am
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Sedona, Arizona

Saturday, Jan 19 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
, ,
 

Jim Curry Special Guest Appearance with Chaffey Community Show Band in Ontario, California

Monday, Jan 21 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Chaffey High School – Merton E. Hill Auditorium 1245 N. Euclid Ave, Ontario, CA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Pala, California – at the Pala Casino

Tuesday, Jan 22 , 2019 - 1:00 pm
Pala Casino 11154 Hwy 76, Pala, CA,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Modesto, CA

Friday, Jan 25 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Gallo Center for the Arts 1000 I Street, Modesto, CA,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Clover, South Carolina

Thursday, Feb 7 , 2019 - 8:00 pm
CSD Auditorium 604 Bethel Street, Clover, South Carolina
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in The Woodlands, TX

Friday, Feb 15 , 2019 - 8:30 pm
The Dosey Doe 25911 I-45 North, The Woodlands, TX
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Arlington, TX

Saturday, Feb 16 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Arlington Music Hall 224 N Center Street, Arlington, TX
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Bremerton, Washington at the Admiral Theatre

Friday, Apr 5 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Admiral Theatre 515 Pacific Avenue, Bremerton, WA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver with the North Charleston Pops – A Symphony Show!

Saturday, Apr 27 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Concert Hall North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center 5001 Coliseum Drive, North Charleston, South Carolina
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Durango, Colorado – at Fort Lewis College Concert Hall

Thursday, May 23 , 2019 - 7:30 am
Fort Lewis College Community Concert Hall 1000 Rim Drive, Durango, Colorado
 

Testimonials

"It was one of the best programs we have had here and I hope you will come back up next year. The sound and look were perfect and my friends talked all night about how much enjoyment and sentiment your show gave us."

Bob Hartunian
Fawnskin, CA.

"I know beyond doubt that I want to join your show whenever I can. You guys exhibited
nothing but big league leadership & Professionalism."

Steve Weisberg
John Denver band member and songwriter Dallas, TX