Concert Listings

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver on the Rio Grand Scenic Railroad in Colorado – Special Guest John Sommers!

Saturday, Jun 22 , 2019 - 10:00 am
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver on the Rio Grand Scenic Railroad in Colorado – Special Guest John Sommers!

Sunday, Jun 23 , 2019 - 10:00 am
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Laughlin, Nevada

Wednesday, Jun 26 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort 1650 S Casino Drive Laughlin, Nevada 89029,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver in Millersburg, Ohio

Wednesday, Jul 31 , 2019 - 2:00 pm
Amish Country Theater 4365 OH 39, Millersburg, Ohio
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Culver City, California

Thursday, Aug 8 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Culver City Hall Courtyard 9770 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Culver City, California

Saturday, Aug 10 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Boulevard Music 4316 Sepulveda Blvd.,, Culver City,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Antioch, California

Saturday, Aug 24 , 2019 - 2:00 pm
El Campanil Theatre 602 W. Second Street, Antioch, Ca 94509,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Claremont, California

Wednesday, Aug 28 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater 455 West Foothill Boulevard, Claremont, CA,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Claremont, California

Thursday, Aug 29 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater 455 West Foothill Boulevard, Claremont, CA,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Freemont, Nebraska

Tuesday, Sep 3 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Westfield, Indiana

Thursday, Sep 5 , 2019 - 6:30 pm
Urban Vines Winery 303 E 161st Street, Westfield, IN
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Hawley, Pennsylvania

Sunday, Sep 8 , 2019 - 4:00 pm
Heritage Club Woodlock Resort 731 Welcome Lake Rd, Hawley, PA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Canton, Illinois

Sunday, Sep 22 , 2019 - 3:00 pm
, ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Park Rapids, Minnesota

Tuesday, Sep 24 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Park Rapids High School Auditorium 401 Huntsinger Ave, Park Rapids, MN
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Redwood Falls, Minnesota

Thursday, Sep 26 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Redwood High School Performing Arts Center 100 George Ramseth Dr., Redwood Falls, MN
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Huron, South Dakota

Saturday, Sep 28 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Huron High School Auditorium 701 18th St SW, Huron, SD
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Concordia, Kansas

Monday, Sep 30 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Brown Grand Theatre 310 West 6th St, Concordia, KS
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Tuesday, Oct 1 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
Bartlesville Community Center 300 SE Adams Blvd, Bartlesville, OK
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Newton, Iowa

Thursday, Oct 3 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Center for Performing Arts Auditorium 800 E 4th Street S, Newton, IA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Ottumwa, Iowa

Friday, Oct 4 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Ottumwa Iowa , Ottumwa, Iowa
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Kokomo, Indiana

Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019 - 2:03 pm
Kokomo High School Auditorium 2501 South Berkley Road, Kokomo, IA
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Antigo, Wisconsin

Monday, Oct 7 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Antigo High School's Volm Theater 1900 10th Ave, Antigo, WI
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Minocqua, Wisconsin

Tuesday, Oct 8 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Lakeland Union High School Theater 9573 WI-70, Minocqua, WI
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Holyoke, CO

Thursday, Oct 10 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Holyoke, Colorado , Holyoke, CO
 

22nd Anniversary Musical Tribute to John Denver

Saturday, Oct 12 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Wheeler Opera House 320 East Hyman Avenue, Aspen, Colorado,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Sterling, Colorado

Sunday, Oct 13 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sterling, Colorado , ,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Dillon, Montana

Tuesday, Oct 15 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Dillon MT Dillon, Dillon, Montana
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Bottineau, North Dakota

Thursday, Oct 17 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Bottineau, North Dakota , Bottineau, North Dakota
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Wadena, Minnesota

Friday, Oct 18 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wadena, Minnesota , Wadena, Minnesota
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Storm Lake, Iowa

Saturday, Oct 19 , 2019 - 7:00 pm
Storm Lake, Iowa , Storm Lake, Iowa
 

Jim Curry and Band Present Rocky Mountain Christmas in Tomball, Texas

Saturday, Dec 7 , 2019 - 8:00 pm
Main Street Crossing 111 West Main Street, Tomball, TX,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Rocky Mountain Christmas in Dallas, Texas – Special Guest Chris Nole!

Monday, Dec 9 , 2019 - 7:30 pm
The Meyerson Symphony Center 2301 Flora Street, Dallas, Texas,
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Greeley, Colorado with the Greeley Philharmonic Orchestra

Friday, Mar 6 , 2020 - 7:30 pm
Union Colony Civic Center 701 10th Ave, Greeley, CO
 

Jim Curry and Band, Along with the Hawaii Symphony Orchestra, Present the Music of John Denver in Honolulu, Hawai'i

Friday, Mar 27 , 2020 - 7:30 pm
Neil S Blaisdell Concert Hall 777 Ward Ave, Honolulu, Hawaii
 

Jim Curry and Band Present the Music of John Denver in Lebanon, Pennsylvania

Sunday, May 3 , 2020 - 3:00 pm
William Starr Auditorium 1000 South 8th Street, Lebanon, PA
 

Testimonials

"As John Denver's former drummer and percussionist, working with Jim Curry has kept alive for me how it was playing with John. Jim has stayed true to John’s music and vision. It is a pleasure working with Jim and Anne Curry."

Richie Gajate Garcia
John Denver's Percussionist

"I’ve been booking bands here for eleven years and yours was the first standing ovation! We want you back next year!"

Sherry Murphy
City of Dana Point, CA