2011 – Past Concerts

Jim and Anne at the Coffee Gallery Backstage in Altadena, California 8:00 show

Thursday, Dec 29 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake Ave, Altadena, CA,
 

Jim and Anne at the Coffee Gallery Backstage in Altadena, California 4:00 show

Thursday, Dec 29 , 2011 - 4:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake Ave, Altadena, CA,
 

Private Event

Saturday, Dec 17 , 2011 - 12:00 am
, West Virginia,
 

"Take Me Home" – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Lafayette, Indiana

Saturday, Dec 10 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Long Center 111 North Sixth Street, Lafayette, IN 47906,
 

"Take Me Home" – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Keyser, West Virginia

Sunday, Dec 4 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Church-McKee Arts Center Potomac State College, Keyser, WV,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Borrego Springs, California

Thursday, Dec 1 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Borrego Springs Performing Arts Center 590 Palm Canyon Drive, Borrego Springs, CA 92004,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Bakersfield, California

Sunday, Nov 20 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Rabobank Theater 1001 Truxtun Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93301,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Redondo Beach, California

Thursday, Nov 17 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Redondo Union High School 631 Vincent Park, Redondo Beach, CA 90277,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in San Diego, California

Tuesday, Nov 15 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Joan B. Kroc Theatre 6611 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92215,
 

Jim Curry and his band present the Music of John Denver in Simi Valley, California

Saturday, Nov 12 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Simi Valley Cultural Arts Center 3050 Los Angeles Ave, Simi Valley, CA,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Payson, Arizona

Wednesday, Nov 9 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Payson High School 301 South McLane Road, Payson, AZ 85541,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Silver City, New Mexico

Monday, Nov 7 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center, Western NM University 1001 West College, Silver City, NM 88062,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in El Paso, Texas

Sunday, Nov 6 , 2011 - 2:30 pm
Abraham Chavez Theater One Civic Center, El Paso, TX 79901,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Artesia, New Mexico

Saturday, Nov 5 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Ocotillo Performing Arts Center 310 West Main Street, Artesia, NM 88210,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver in Chickasha, Oklahoma

Thursday, Nov 3 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
University of Science & Arts , Chickasha, OK,
 

Jim Curry Presents The Music of John Denver in Ponca City, Oklahoma

Tuesday, Nov 1 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Poncan Theatre 104 East Grand, Ponca City, OK,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Waukegan, Illinois

Saturday, Oct 29 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Waukegan High-Orlin Trapp Auditorium 2325 Brookside, Waukegan, IL 60085,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Munster, Indiana

Friday, Oct 28 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Munster High School 8808 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Kendallville, Indiana

Thursday, Oct 27 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
East Noble High School 901 S. Garden Street, Kendallville, IN 46755,
 

Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Mount Carmel, Illinois

Tuesday, Oct 25 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Brubeck Arts Center 2200 College Drive, Mount Carmel, IL 62863,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Alliance, Ohio

Sunday, Oct 23 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Alliance High School 400 Glamorgan Street, Alliance, Ohio 44601,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Mt. Vernon, Ohio

Saturday, Oct 22 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Knox County Memorial Theater 112-114 East High Street, Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Dublin, Georgia

Thursday, Oct 20 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Theatre Dublin 314 Academy, Dublin, GA 31021,
 

Jim Curry Performs in the 14th Annual Tribute to the Music John Denver in Aspen, Colorado

Saturday, Oct 15 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
The Wheeler Opera House 320 East Hyman Avenue, Aspen, Colorado,
 

Jim Curry performs in the 14th Annual Tribute to the Music of John Denver in Aspen, Colorado

Friday, Oct 14 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
The Wheeler Opera House 320 East Hyman Avenue, Aspen, Colorado,
 

Jim Curry and his band present the Music of John Denver, Starring Jim Curry in Seaford, Delaware

Tuesday, Oct 11 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Madden Auditorium, Seaford High School 399 North Market Street, Seaford, DE 19973,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Severna Park, Maryland

Monday, Oct 10 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Severna Park High School 60 Robinson Road, Severna Park, MD 21146,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Matthews, Virginia

Sunday, Oct 9 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Matthews High School 9889 Buckley Hall Road, Matthews, VA 23109,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in West Point, Virginia

Saturday, Oct 8 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Robinson/Olsson Civic & Fine Arts Center 1040 Thompson Ave, West Point, VA 23181,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Henderson, North Carolina

Friday, Oct 7 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Vance Granville Community College 200 Community College Drive, Henderson, NC 27536,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Culpepper, Virginia

Thursday, Oct 6 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Culpepper County High School 14240 Achievement Lane, Culpepper, VA 22701,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Westminster, Maryland

Wednesday, Oct 5 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Westminster High School 1225 Washington Road, Westminster, MD 21157,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Hagerstown, Maryland

Saturday, Oct 1 , 2011 - 7:03 pm
Maryland Theater 21 South Potomac Street, Hagerstown, MD 21740,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Lewistown, Pennsylvania

Monday, Sep 26 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Lewistown High School 2 Manor Drive, Lewistown, PA 17044,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Bryan, Ohio

Sunday, Sep 25 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Bryan Arts and Education Auditorium 120 South Beech Street, Bryan, OH 43506,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver Starring Jim Curry in Hanceville, Alabama

Tuesday, Sep 20 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Wallace State Commuity College Student Center 801 Main Street NW, Hanceville, AL 35077,
 

Live on Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry in Diamondhead, Mississippi

Sunday, Sep 18 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Diamondhead Country Club Ballroom 5300 Diamondhead Circle, Diamond Head, MS 39525,
 

Live On Stage Presents: Take Me Home – The Music of John Denver Starring Jim Curry in Lake City, Florida

Friday, Sep 16 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Lake City Community College Performing Arts Center 149 SE Vocational Place, Lake City, FL 32025,
 

Jim and Anne Curry duet: The Music of John Denver at the Coffee Gallery Backstage

Thursday, Sep 8 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake, Altadena, CA,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver at the Big Bear Discovery Center

Saturday, Sep 3 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Big Bear Discovery Center 40971 North Shore Drive, Fawnskin, CA 92333,
 

Private Concert

Wednesday, Aug 24 , 2011 - 12:00 am
, Minneapolis, MN,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver at the Brockville Arts Center in Canada (Evening Show)

Thursday, Aug 18 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Brockville Arts Center Brockville, ONT, Canada,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver at the Brockville Arts Center in Canada (Matinee)

Thursday, Aug 18 , 2011 - 2:00 pm
Brockville Arts Center Brockville, ONT, Canada,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver at the Brockville Arts Center in Canada

Wednesday, Aug 17 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Brockville Arts Center Brockville, ONT, Canada,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver at the Wild Rose Casino and Resort in Emmetsburg, Iowa

Saturday, Aug 6 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Wild Rose Casino and Resort 777 Main Street, Emmetsburg, Iowa,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver in Banning, CA

Thursday, Aug 4 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Banning Bowl in Repplier Park 789 N. San Gorgonio Ave, Banning, CA,
 

Private Concert – Jim Curry

Saturday, Jul 30 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
, Las Vegas, NV,
 

Closed Concert – Jim and Anne sing the Songs of John Denver

Saturday, Jul 23 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
, Laguna Hills, CA,
 

Closed Concert-Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver

Tuesday, Jul 19 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
, White Sulphur Springs, VA,
 

Take Me Home – Jim Curry and his band present the Music of John Denver

Friday, Jul 15 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts 1024 Georgia Road, Franklin, NC 28734,
 

Private Party – Jim and Anne Curry sing the songs of John Denver

Monday, Jul 4 , 2011 - 12:00 am
, Big Bear, CA,
 

4th of July Celebration in Bristol, RI

Friday, Jul 1 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Independence Park Thames Street, Bristol, RI,
 

Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver – A Benefit Concert For Kids Against Hunger

Sunday, Jun 26 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
St Mark’s United Methodist Church 8550 Pioneers Blvd, Lincoln, NE 68520,
 

Jim Connor solo show at the Coffee Gallery Backstage

Sunday, Jun 26 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake, Altadena, CA 91001,
 

Closed Concert – Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver with Special Guest Jim Connor

Friday, Jun 24 , 2011 - 6:00 pm
, Apple Valley, CA,
 

Sold Out – Jim Curry Presents the Music of John Denver at the Coffee Gallery Backstage

Thursday, Jun 23 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake, Altadena, CA 91001,
 

Snoqualmie Casino Ballroom

Thursday, Jun 16 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Snoqualmie Casino Ballroom 37500 SE North Bend Way, Snoqualmie, WA 98065,
 

Fort Worth Botanic Garden

Sunday, Jun 12 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Fort Worth Botanic Garden 3220 Botanic Garden Boulevard, Fort Worth TX 76107,
 

The Cooper Museum

Saturday, May 28 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
The Cooper Museum 217 East A Street, Upland, CA,
 

Gelencser House Concert

Saturday, May 21 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
, San Dimas, CA,
 

Cruising on Holland America

Thursday, May 12 , 2011 - 12:00 pm
, ,
 

Cruising on Holland America

Sunday, May 1 , 2011 - 12:00 pm
, ,
 

Wichita Symphony Orchestra and Special Guests Richie Gajate Garcia and Steve Weisberg

Saturday, Apr 30 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Century II Concert Hall 225 W. Douglas, Wichita, KS 67202-3100,
 

Windstar Earth Day Celebration at Red Rocks

Saturday, Apr 23 , 2011 - 10:00 am
Red Rocks Park , Colorado,
 

John Denver Induction into the Colorado Music Hall of Fame:

Thursday, Apr 21 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
1STBANK Center 11450 Broomfield Lane, Broomfield, CO 80021,
 

Coffee Gallery Backstage

Monday, Apr 18 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake, Altadena, CA,
 

Folsom Lake Community Concert Association

Sunday, Apr 10 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Folsom Lake Community Concert Association 10 College Parkway, Folsom, CA 95630,
 

El Campanil Theatre

Saturday, Apr 9 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
El Campanil Theatre 602 W. Second Street, Antioch, Ca 94509,
 

Sunset Center – A Tribute to the Music of John Denver Starring Jim Curry

Friday, Apr 8 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Sunset Center San Carlos at Ninth Avenue, Carmel, CA 93921,
 

Holland America Line – MS Maasdam

Monday, Mar 28 , 2011 - 12:00 am
Holland America Line – MS Maasdam , ,
 

Holland America Line – MS Oosterdam

Tuesday, Mar 22 , 2011 - 12:00 am
Holland America Line – MS Oosterdam , ,
 

Holland America Line- MS Statendam

Friday, Mar 18 , 2011 - 12:00 am
Holland America Line- MS Statendam , ,
 

Municipal Auditorium

Sunday, Mar 13 , 2011 - 3:00 pm
Municipal Auditorium Corner of Virginia & Truslow, Charleston, WV,
 

Knoxville Symphony

Saturday, Mar 12 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Civic Auditorium 500 Howard Baker Junior Blvd, Knoxville TN 37915-2503,
 

Metropolitan Theatre

Thursday, Mar 10 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Metropolitan Theatre 373 High Street, Morgantown, WV,
 

Capitol Civic Center

Saturday, Feb 26 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Capitol Civic Center 913 S. 8th Street, Manitowoc, WI 54222,
 

Wisconsin Lutheran College Center for the Arts & Humanities

Friday, Feb 25 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Wisconsin Lutheran College 8815 West Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202,
 

Clark Center Theatre

Saturday, Feb 19 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Clark Center Theatre 487 Fair Oaks Avenue, Arroyo Grande, CA 93420,
 

Simi Valley Cultural Arts Center

Friday, Feb 18 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Simi Valley Cultural Arts Center 3050 Los Angeles Avenue, Simi Valley, CA 93065,
 

Grand Annex – John Denver Tribute Show

Friday, Feb 11 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Grand Annex 434 W. 6th Street, San Pedro, CA 90731,
 

Coffee Gallery Backstage

Wednesday, Feb 9 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Coffee Gallery Backstage 2029 N. Lake, Altadena, CA 91001,
 

Verona Area Arts Series Center

Saturday, Feb 5 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Verona Area Arts Series Center 300 Richard Street, Verona, WI 53593,
 

Schein Hall/Big Arts Center

Saturday, Jan 22 , 2011 - 8:00 pm
Schein Hall 900 Dunlop Road, Sanibel, FL 33957,
 

Yuma Arts Center

Saturday, Jan 15 , 2011 - 7:00 pm
Yuma Arts Center 254 S. Main Street, Yuma, AZ,
 

Jonh Denver Tribue Show – Fox Theather

Saturday, Jan 8 , 2011 - 7:30 pm
Fox Theater 18 E. First Ave., Hutchinson, KS,
 

Testimonials

"It was a heavenly evening of beautiful music, a shining tribute to John Denver, one of which I believe Denver himself would salute."...

R.V. Hight
The Sanford Herald, Greensboro, NC

"I know beyond doubt that I want to join your show whenever I can. You guys exhibited
nothing but big league leadership & Professionalism."

Steve Weisberg
John Denver band member and songwriter Dallas, TX